TAIWAN


Unictron Technologies Corporation
13F-1, No.160, Sec. 6, Minquan E. Rd., Neihu City Taipei, Taiwan

Contact:Mr.Hsu ( C.M. )
TEL:
+886 2 2791 6636 #6888
FAX: +886 2 2792 0488
E-m
ail:c.m-hsu@sun-flytech.com
Web side:http://www.sun-flytech.com/


RenKyo International(Taiwan) Co., Ltd.
5F-2, No. 19, Sec. 4, Nanjing E. Rd., Taipei City, 10550, Taiwan
Contact:Mr.Hsu ( Marco )
TEL: +886 2 2545 5256
FAX: +886 2 2545 5266
E-mail:
marco-hsu@renkyo-intl.com
Web side:http://www.renkyo-intl.com


Volga International Co.,Ltd.
1F.,No.35, Sec.3, Xinglong Rd., Zhubei City, Hsinchu County 302, Taiwan
Contact:Mr. Lin (Oliver)
TEL: +886 3 667 3685
FAX: +886 3 657 8352
E-mail:oliver@volga.com.tw
Web side:http://www.volga.com.tw


WOODSTONE TECHNOLOGIES INC
7F-9, No.716 JhongJheng Road Jhonghe City Taipei, Taiwan

Contact:Mr.Lin ( H.Y. Lin )
TEL: +886 2 8228 0610 #12
FAX: +886 2 8228 0630
E-mail:
lin@woodstoneltd.com
Web side:http://www.woodstoneltd.com


Red Hero Technology Co., Ltd.
14F.-2, No.345, Zhonghe Rd., Yonghe Dist., New Taipei City 234, Taiwan

Contact:Mr.Wang ( Peak Wang )
TEL: +886 2 2928 3760
FAX: +886 2 2923 0526
E-mail:
peak@redhero.com.tw
Web side:http://www.redhero.com.tw/


 

Europe


AKTA Elektronik AG
Alte Steinhauserstrasse 3 Postfach 2138 CH-6330 Cham (Switzerland)
Contact:Philippe Baumann
TEL: +41 41 747 20 91 (+41 41 747 20 90)
FAX: +41 41 740 13 23
E-mail : pb@akta.ch
E-mail: sales@akta.ch
web side:https://www.akta.ch/


 

China


Shenzhen Rightway Industrial and Trading Co.,Ltd.
UnitA702, Building Xuefuyayuan, Baoandadao Road, Shajin Town, Baoan District, Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province, China

Contact:Mr.Xia ( Richard )
TEL: +86 755 2150 7756 / 2150 8843 / 8980 6546
FAX: +86 755 2150 7756 #208
E-mail: rightway@rightwaychina.com


YIPPEE Electronics Co.,Limited
313 Room Huafeng Xin'an business,  building Baoan District 45, Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province, China

100-35-501 Wanding Road, Shanghai City, Province, China

Contact:Mr.Wu (Bryan)
TEL: +86 755 8256 1810 (1391 630 5525)
FAX: +86 755 8625 0155
E-mail: bryan@yeahen.com


ECORE MICOR Electronics Co.,Limited
Rm 601-607,Building B,Ruiyuecheng Industrial Park,No.44,Langkou Industrial Zone,Dalang Sub-district,Longhua District,Shenzhen City,Guangdong Province,P.R.China

Contact:Mr.Xu
TEL: +86 755 2342 5103(139 2848 1862)
FAX: +86 755 2342 5048
E-mail: xuw@ecore.com.cn
Web side:http://www.ecore.com.cn


Unictron Technologies (Shenzhen) Corporation
Contact:Mr.Shih (Jerry)
TEL: +86 755 2835 9785(150 0208 4985)
E-mail: jerry-shih@sun-flytech.com


VIASDATECHNOLOGY CORP.
Contact:Mr.Liu
TEL: +86 755 2376 5925(159 1415 2817)
E-mail: steven.liu@viasda.com
Web side:http://www.viasda.com


VTONE CORP.
Contact:Mr.Zhao
TEL: +86 752 7186 048 (1861 319 7804)
FAX: +86 752 7186 048 / 755 3307 9273
E-mail: vtone@vtone.com.cn


Shenzhen Always Flourish Electronics Limited
Room 610,Shangmei Times Building No.57,Longguan East Road,Longhua District,Shenzhen City

聯絡人:Mr. Peng(Steven)
電話: +86 755 8982 1878(1363 153 4891)
傳真: +86 755 23093312
E-mail: steven.peng@af-prc.com
Web side:http://www.af-prc.com


Kangyu Electronics Co. , Ltd.
聯絡人:Mr. Luo(Louis)
電話: +86 512 6878 9337(136 0613 0503)
傳真: +86 512 6878 7187
E-mail: kysupply@vip.163.com
Web side:http://www.kysupply.cn


Shanghai Yanlog Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.
聯絡人:Mr. Wu(Andy)
電話: +86 021 6172 6866(180 1705 4217)
傳真: +86 021 6172 6866
E-mail: marketing@yanlog.com


 

Korea


WD Korea
#308, Jung Won Bldg. 14-32 Yeouido-dong, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul 150-871, Korea
Contact:Seamus Kang
TEL:+82 70 8251 3305
FAX:+82 2 786 0027
E-mail: seamus@wdkorea.kr
web side:http://www.wdkorea.kr


Dong-A Semicon., Co Ltd
806 / 8f, STX-W Tower, 615-3, Guro-Gu, Guro-Dong, 152-865, Seoul, Korea
Contact:Phillip Hwang
TEL:+82 2 2625 4860
FAX:+82 2 2614 4338
E-mail : donga6@dongasemicon.com
E-mail: donga3@dongasemicon.com

 

Japan


RenKyo International(Japan) Co., Ltd.
PRESIS SHIODOME ROOM1002, 2-7-7 Higashisinbashi, Minato-Ku, Tokyo 105-0021, Japan.
Contact:Mr.Chou ( Silver )
TEL: +81 3 6402 4240
FAX: +81 3 6402 4241
E-mail:
silver-chou@renkyo-intl.com

 

Philippines


RENKYO INDUSTRIAL(Philippines) INC.
2nd Floor, Building 4, No.124, North Science Avenue, Laguna Technopark, SEPZ, Biñan City, Laguna 4024, Philippines. 
Contact:Mr.Lim ( Gordon )
TEL: +63 49 544 6500
FAX: +63 49 544 6501
E-mail:
gordon-lim@renkyo-intl.com